flash
Hevylite®
Hevylite

Reference Labs Now Offering Hevylite®

Hevylite® is the first test to distinguish and quantify intact heavy/light chain combinations (eg, IgAκ vs. IgAλ), providing insights not available from traditional tests. The sensitivity and specificity of Hevylite® may identify early relapse and residual disease when other test results are unclear. 
 

Freelite®
Freelite

Newly Updated IMWG Criteria for the Diagnosis of Multiple Myeloma

Webinar by Dr. Ola Landgren
DATE: Tuesday, March 10, 2015
TIME: 09:00 PST, 11:00 CST, 12:00 EST, 16:00 GMT

Join us on March 10th on a webinar covering updated criteria for Myeloma and related plasma cell disorders and the importance of biomarkers in Early Stage Disease.

Register Now 


Free Webinars
Free Webinars

Sign Up to Be On Our Webinars Mailing List

Interested in learning how Freelite® serum free light chain assays are used to help diagnose and monitor Multiple Myeloma? Attend a free webinar given by Key Opinion Leaders and experts in the field of Myeloma.


eBioscience Flow Cytometry Reagents
eBioscience Flow Cytometry Reagents

Now Available Exclusively from Binding Site

Binding Site, worldwide leader in special protein reagents and instruments for the diagnosis and management of blood cancers such as Multiple Myeloma, now offers cost-effective high-quality clinical flow cytometry ASRs from eBioscience.


Contact Us